Apologies

I’ve been MIA for awhile and I just want to apologise for my absence. I haven’t forgotten you. I’ve been having trouble with my WiFi and am having to change provider so, I’m stuck with mobile data for now which, isn’t unlimited 😰. That means I might be a bit sporadic from time to time.

Bear with me. I have still been reading some fab books this month. My reviews won’t be up until April sometime though. 

For those of you interested in my choice of reading from my book club I have chosen two books; one of which is signed by the author. They are Black Water Lillies by Michel Bussi and The Good People by Hannah Kent.

Leave a Reply

