Blog Updates

Hey guys, I’ve been messing around today with different settings and layouts so you’ll probably notice those lying about. I’ve also decided to reorganise my books according to the year I’ve read or am reading them.

I am still going to be tackling the Popsugar 2017 Reading Challenge even though I am seriously behind on my reading. Real life can be a massive thorn in my side sometimes.

All the books I read last year can now be found under 2016 Books. Some of my book title links take you to my reviews and others will take you to either Amazon or Waterstones so you can purchase the books for yourselves.

Leave a Reply

