Hello 2017! 

Happy New Year everyone! I hope you’re all having an amazing start to the year! 

I’m super excited to get back on the book review bandwagon. I’ve let you all down with my spotty reviews and updates.

I’ve decided to take a crack at Popsugar’s 2017 Reading Challenge including the advance section. 

More information about this reading challenge can be found on Goodreads under their general folder. You need to be a member of the Popsugar Reading Challenge group to comment on threads and discussions.

I hope 2017 brings you health, happiness, joy and hope xxx

One thought on “Hello 2017! 

Leave a Reply

