April Releases 2016

This type of post is pretty common across all book blogs but, I’m going to do one anyway. These are the following books I’m looking forward to being released this month:

  • The Improbability of Love – Hannah Rothschild
  • My Brother Is A Superhero – David Solomons
  • The Driver’s Seat – Muriel Spark
  • In The Light of What We See – Sarah Painter
  • The One-in-a-Million Boy – Monica Wood
  • Five Rivers Met on a Wooded Plain – Barney Norris
  • Wink. Poppy. Midnight. – April  Genevieve Tucholke

For those of you who participated in my poll, thank you. For those who haven’t yet, please feel free to do so. I’ll announce my next book(s) up for review tomorrow (for me, that’s 04/04/2016). I’ll go through a more in-depth look into each of my anticipated reads as well, so watch this space!

Leave a Reply

